Write Review
5.0
SUPERB!
  • User Friendly
    5.0
  • Support
    5.0
  • Features
    5.0
  • Reliability
    5.0
  • Pricing
    4.9
Write Review
Visit ChemiCloud

ChemiCloud Reviews and Expert Opinion

A few words from ChemiCloud

Looking for web hosting options? What about 24/7 award-winning support, a free domain for life, a reliable cloud platform, and a 99.99% uptime guarantee? You’ve come to the right place!
ChemiCloud HomePage Screenshot
Free domain
Money Back: 45 Days

Pricing Range

Shared Hosting CA$3.84 - CA$7.71
VPS CA$77.30 - CA$348.03
Cloud Hosting CA$77.30
Resellers CA$9.66 - CA$22.55

Availability

99.9% Uptime

Data Centers

ChemiCloud Awards

Ruben Jr. H.

Pinned Review

Ruben Jr. H.,
5.0
I forgot my WordPress login details and the email I set up for that account and had no clue how to recover my account, lucky for me Alex was kind enough to reset it and restore my access and then showed me how he did it so I also learn some WP tricks. Excellent help!!

Reviews

Review Language
Show More
oren ben ishai
oren ben ishai from Israel,

amazing amazing amazing!

5.0
if i could give more than 5 stars I will.
i have a reseller account in chemicloud and the support team helps me in every step.

after 2 months I had a problem with the payments and chemicloud fix that in 1 hour!!!
best service I ever had
Jomark Tandog
Jomark Tandog from Philippines,

It's cheap , reliable and one of the best customer support on the internet

5.0
Every time I have an issue, the customer support is always spot on. If I can give token I will on every ticket I issue. I appreciate how they upgrade the system/server over the years, my main problem was the storage since I use th...Read Moree hosting for email services and they adjusted and introduced more option at cheap price. 5/5 will host for other client again :)Less
Tomislav Trgovac
Tomislav Trgovac from Croatia,

Best support ever

5.0
Chemicloud has the arguably best client support. The live chat is always working, response time is almost instant and their support stuff solved all of my issues in no time in the past several years. I wouldn't change them for anything :)!!
Simon Faure-Field

Consistent outstanding service - response rate / friendliness / competence

5.0
Over the past year, I've had to work with most of the popular hosting brands when migrating accounts to our chemicloud account.

Chemicloud has consistently delivered superior service with a faster response rate, and a team of h...Read Moreelpful and technically competent agents who make it a dream to work with.Less
ChemiCloud
ChemiCloud,
? Simon, thanks for taking the time to write this, and don't forget that we're always here to help whenever you might need it. ? ^BT
Charles J.
Charles J. from United States,

Won't find anything better

5.0
I think you can't find a better web host than ChemiCloud when it comes to support, they have a great balance when it comes to cost, performance, and support. I've been with them for over 6 months now and can't be happier so far.
ChemiCloud
ChemiCloud,
Thank you, Adam, for your trust and for the time writing this review, we truly appreciate it! We are glad to hear about your experience with our support. We hope you'll be pleased with our services for many more years to come. ? ^BT
Varadi Jeza
Varadi Jeza from Hungary,

Solid host

5.0
We have bought a couple Turbo plans in the past year from them and have been totally satisfied on the overall help and services they provide. They are one of the best providers we've used in the last years and will definitely considering moving some of our other clients here.
Alexey R.
Alexey R. from Ireland,

Instant support

5.0
I contacted the ChemiCloud support through the chat application to got instant help whilst configuring a domain name for a client. They replied instantly to any questions I had and provided detailed responses and even provided lin...Read Moreks to relevant sections of the support website. Solved my issue in 2 minutes.Less

Expert Review

Eliran Ouzan
Eliran Ouzan
Hosting Expert

Chemicloud expert review cover image

Last Update | May 2022

Monthly Update – May 2022

Hosting PlansWeb Hosting; WordPress Hosting; Reseller Hosting; Cloud VPS
Top FeaturesWorldwide Server Locations;  cPanel Control Panel; One To Unlimited Hosted Websites; 15 Gb To 35 Gb SSD Storage; Unlimited Bandwidth; Unlimited Email Accounts; Free Website Migration; Free Let’s Encrypt SSL Certificate; Free Daily Backups; 45-day Money-back Guarantee; 1-Click App Installs; Website Builder; Free Domain Name for Life
Customer SupportLive Chat; Ticketing System; Email and Phone Support

During May 2022, ChemiCloud:

  • Announced its special deal: 65% off web hosting + free domain and SSL and 25% off reseller hosting with coupon: RESELL25.
  • Experienced network performance issues.
  • Experienced performance issues with MySQL.

Every day we witness many websites that look for the best web host on the market. Nowadays, making the right choice might be really challenging as there is enormous competition among web host providers. But to be one of the best, your company should offer something that will draw customers’ attention.

ChemiCloud is a newer web host company that was founded in 2016, and since then, it has hosted more than 40,000 customers and more than 500,000 websites. Although it is newer, this web hosting service is on the list of the best hosting companies worldwide. Speaking of this, ChemiCloud managed to expand its service in most regions by providing only the best for the customers. It has multiple data centers spread around the globe in America, Europe, Australia, and Asia. In terms of pricing plans, ChemiCloud comes with Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, WordPress Hosting, and, of course, VPS Hosting. According to what I’ve read so far from other expert and customer reviews, ChemiCloud deserves the attention it gets. But is it the perfect choice for your business?

9.6

SUPERB!

Rated by Eliran Ouzan

  • User Friendly
    10

  • Support
    10

  • Features
    9.6

  • Reliability
    9.8

  • Pricing
    8.6

Is ChemiCloud the Right Host for You?

As I already said, choosing one web host from thousands on the market can be really difficult. People often tend to choose web hosts that are older and more well-known. However, as soon as I got the chance to do this ChemiCloud review, I knew that there was something special in this web host. Although I wasn’t quite sure what would expect me, I got to finish the job as soon as possible.

What got my attention the most was the high scores from pleased customers all over the world. For such a short time, ChemiCloud managed to provide some of the best features, like a drag-and-drop builder, 30-day money-back guarantee, free domain name, etc., incredible performances, such as uptime of 99.99%, the loading speed of 405 seconds, and website speed of 278 ms, 24/7 customer support, and security like no other.

Due to this, I can indeed say that ChemiCloud is in a tight race with some big names such as Fastcomet and Cloudways. This web host provider fulfilled my expectations. More precisely, it overcame them, but will it be enough for your business needs? I hope that my ChemiCloud brand review will help you figure that out.

 

Here is How We Review:

The process of reviewing might not be the most exciting part, but it definitely is the most crucial part of writing a reliable expert review. We always tend to write the most transparent brand reviews so that the readers can make a clear image of the web host in general. Therefore, our team carefully follows five simple steps that lead to a flawless brand review.

  1. The process starts with purchasing a hosting plan. Without this, you couldn’t test the web host in detail, and you won’t provide more in-depth information. And who wants to read incomplete reviews? However, when purchasing a plan, you don’t need to choose the most advanced one. It is more than enough to go for the cheapest plan that comes with all essential features.
  2. After we purchase the hosting plan, the process continues with carefully and thoroughly exploring each feature that the provider offers. But we also pay attention to the performance of the web host, which is tested by our expert team.
  3. We’ve come halfway through the reviewing process. The last step that is of great importance consists of analyzing the pros and cons, checking whether the web host provider is worth your time and money, and testing their customer support to see if it really is reliable.
  4. Once we are done testing everything that is mentioned above, the review is ready to publish. But the job doesn’t end here. As we always want to keep you up to date, we constantly upgrade our reviews.
  5. Last but not least is the statement of the customers. In this process, the customer reviews are crucial because they often provide some information that you might initially miss or you simply didn’t come across an issue.
Note: We update our reviews every month or as soon as there is anything new.

 

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • 99.99% uptime guarantee
  • Free domain for life
  • Several user-friendly features
  • 45-day money-back guarantee
  • Drag-and-drop builder
  • Unique security features
  • Multiple developer tools

Cons:

  • Slightly pricey plans
  • The shortest pricing plan is annual
  • The security features and functionalities in lower plans are very limited

 

chemicloud logoWeb host provider, which is spread globally, offers both free domain names for life and an uptime of 99.99%.

Visit ChemiCloud

 

ParameterScoreWhy did we give this score?
User Friendly10ChemiCloud might be the most user-friendly platform that you’ve ever seen. Everything is simple, well-described, and organized, and the cPanel allows you to navigate easily through this provider’s website. Also, you will enjoy the Softaculous installer. The web host is suitable for both beginners and advanced users, so we decided to go with a score of 10.
Support10When it comes to customer support, it is essential for their support team to be available 24/7 and to be quick. With ChemiCloud, you won’t face any issues in terms of this. Their customer support team is available 24/7/365, and you can contact them by telephone, support ticket, email, or live chat. Their knowledgeable and always ready to help agents bring the score of this provider as high as it is.
Features9.6ChemiCloud comes with a few hosting plans that provide excellent features. The customers will benefit from a drag-and-drop builder, a 45-day money-back guarantee, unlimited email accounts, free website migration, and many more. However, we give it a score of 9.6 as in the most basic plans, some security features are often limited, which can lead to several malware attacks.
Reliability9.8The reliability of one website is the best thing you can get, and ChemiCloud ranks pretty high when it comes to performance. The incredible uptime of 99.99%, the website speed of 278 ms, and the loading time of 405 ms are something that even more popular web hosts don’t have. We give it a score of 9.8 because we’ve seen better loading speed, but that’s far from bad.
Pricing8.6ChemiCloud comes with Shared Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Reseller Hosting, and VPS Hosting. To be honest, we’ve seen cheaper Shared Hosting plans, as ChemiCloud’s starts at $4.48/month, but the worst part is that the least you can purchase is for a year. Also, they come with some free features (free domain, SSL certificates, Softaculous), but you also have extra fees for Weebly or email security. According to all of this, we went with a score of 8.6.
Overall Score9.6ChemiCloud is a really promising slot, and just because it is newer, it doesn’t mean that it’s not worth it. We firmly believe that one day it may become the best web host provider.

ChemiCloud Prices & Plans – 2022

ChemiCloud is a web hosting company that offers a few hosting plans to its customers. The provider comes with Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Reseller Hosting, and WordPress Hosting. Each of the plans is suitable for the type of business you have, and they all have one goal – to make your website stand out from the rest. What’s different from the other web hosts, ChemiCloud only has annual, 2-year, and 3-year plans.

ChemiCloud Shared Hosting is the best option if you want to start and grow a smaller secure, and fast website or maybe some blog. It comes with great features, such as unlimited bandwidth, free SSL certificates, free domain, free migrations, unlimited email accounts, etc. The Shared Hosting plan comes with three levels – Starter, Pro, and Turbo. The cheapest level starts at $4.48/month, and the most expensive can reach up to $6.98/month.

 

ChemiCloud Prices & Plans – 2022

 

Next is the WordPress Hosting plan, which is most suitable for company websites, blogs, or online stores. This plan is, in fact, Shared Hosting. It is just entirely optimized for WordPress, allowing you to use many tools that will enhance your website. You can also choose from three levels – WordPress Starter, WordPress Pro, and WordPress Turbo. Same as the Shared Hosting, this plan starts at $4.48/month.

 

ChemiCloud Prices & Plans – 2022

 

ChemiCloud Reseller Hosting plan is when things become more pricey. By choosing this plan, you will easily maintain more than one website without having any issues with server management. This hosting plan comes with a better speed that won’t make your experience challenging. The Reseller Hosting plan comes with four instead of three plan levels – Kickstart, Grow, Expand, and Established. The most affordable plan starts at $22.46/month.

 

ChemiCloud Prices & Plans – 2022

 

Lastly, I’ll say a few words about the VPS Hosting plan. This is a cloud-based hosting plan that works best for a blogging site, personal portfolio, or business website. In other words, if your website has more page traffic, the VPS Hosting will take care of the job and provide the customers with the best experience. Same as the Reseller Hosting, the VPS Hosting plan comes with four levels – CVPS 1, CVPS 2, CVPS 3, and CVPS 4. The cheapest plan starts at $59.96/month.

Warning: ChemiCloud VPS Hosting comes with a 15-day money-back guarantee instead of a 45-day one.

 

ChemiCloud Prices & Plans – 2022

 

Features & Benefits

In its 12-year business experience, ChemiCloud’s expert team made this web host provider one of the most incredible web hosting packages that come with many features that are beneficial for your website. Because you all must be impatient to see what this company offers, let’s get down to business and see what you can expect.

1. Useful Tools

Will you choose a web host that doesn’t come with a great range of useful tools for your websites? Yes, I wouldn’t too. That’s why ChemiCloud has many developer options that help you easily integrate different applications and languages on your website. There are tools for integrating platforms like Joomla, Drupal, WordPress, Magento, etc., coding and programming languages like PHP, Java, JavaScript, Python, Laravel, and everything else that comes to your mind. Each of the tools can be found within the cPanel, and you have easy and quick access to them.

2. Global Presence

One of the best features that a hosting solution can have is to be expanded worldwide. ChemiCloud is one of those providers that work hard to gather more audience globally and to keep it. This web host is spread on four continents – America, Europe, Asia, and Australia. Since its beginning, ChemiCloud has managed to put 11 data centers globally that care about the speed and the performance of the hosting platform. More precisely, the data centers are located in Dallas, San Francisco, New York, Toronto, London, Frankfurt, Bucharest, Singapore, Tokyo, Mumbai, and Sydney.

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

3. Security

One website should be monitored 24/7, so it isn’t hacked. If you, unfortunately, get hacked, you can be blackmailed, lose page traffic, or even lose your SEO ranking. ChemiCloud hosting comes with some of the best security to keep you away from any trouble. They work tirelessly to protect your websites from all kinds of malware attacks, and they have developed a few security options. As a user, you can benefit from SSH access, IP blocker, SSL/TLS, Manage API Tokens, Hotlink Protection, Leech Protection, ModSecurity, SSL/TLS Status, Two-Factor Authentication, SSL certificates, and Immunify360. The best part is that all of these options are available in the easy-to-use cPanel.

Note: Not all security options are free and come withing plans. For some of them, you should pay extra.

4. Website Builder

How can you expect to have the perfect website if the web host provider doesn’t offer a website builder that will drastically help you with your job? ChemiCloud comes with WordPress, which is entirely free, and Weebly, which sadly requires some extra fees. However, both website builders are pretty beneficial, come with many designer tools, and enhance your website so it can stand out from the crowd. While I was doing my ChemiCloud brand review, I think what I loved the most was that both of the website builders are available with just one click.

 

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

* Here you can learn more about the best website builders there are

5. Regular Automatic Backups

Backups are one essential part of your hosting journey because they store your data in a different location and keep it safe. You might wonder if ChemiCloud comes with free backups because it is a newbie, but it looks like this provider never stops to surprise. According to other experts and customer reviews, ChemiCloud comes with free daily backups in every hosting plan. The backups are managed by the JetBackup5 tool with just one click.

 

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

 

Note: If you want to take a manual backup, then you need to use the cPanel method, as there are no modern solutions for it.

6. Extraordinary Support System

Having a helpful and knowledgeable team that is available at any time is a must-have. ChemiCloud has an expert team that helps you in more than one way, and the choice is yours. You can get phone support, support ticket, email support, or live chat with an agent. Whatever option you choose, you will get quick and beneficial replies for any issue you are facing.

7. Email Services

When you have a website, especially a more prominent one, the email services become one unbreakable part of it. You should include an email address to keep in touch with your customers, and having an email address also brings a more professional dash to the website. ChemiCloud decided to make your experience as smooth as possible and partnered with MailChannels. Due to this, managing the email on your website will be a piece of cake.

8. Website Migration

ChemiCloud also comes with a free website migration. This means that if you already have a website that is hosted by another provider, you can easily migrate it to ChemiCloud. If your website uses the famous cPanel, then you could migrate up to 200 accounts for free, while if there is another control panel, the limit is only 10, which is not bad at all.

To sum up, having a wide range of features makes your website more wanted and more frequently visited. So, if you want to increase your page traffic and offer only the best of your business, consider using ChemiCloud, as it comes with some of the best features on the market. The only drawback is that in the lower hosting plans, some of the features are limited. But things don’t end here. ChemiCloud hosting has more surprises for you, so let’s see what else you can get!

 

Performance

If you want your website to draw attention and maintain and even increase page traffic, then you should choose a web host provider that comes with excellent performance metrics. According to other expert reviews, ChemiCloud provides some of the best performances you can imagine. These qualities are one of the reasons why ChemiCloud hosting is ranked as one of the best web host providers for many customers, as well as expert reviews. But what exactly to expect from this company? Excellent uptime, great website speed, or fast loading time? The answer is the three of them!

Speed – CDN That Enhances the Provider’s Performance

Many pieces of research show that by having a slow website, you will lose your page traffic, loyal customers, and even potential customers. If you don’t want this to happen, then ChemiCloud is here to save the day! It looks like ChemiCloud takes its job very seriously. The company uses the LiteSpeed servers that offer better performance and speeds. I decided to test the provider’s speed to ensure that this isn’t just one big marketing trick.

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

As you can see in the image above, ChemiCloud comes with a website speed of almost 278 ms, which is perfect. But there is something that helps for such a superb speed – CDN. The CDN is crucial for your website if you want high website speed and low page load time.

Uptime – Fantastic (99.99% at All Times)

My ChemiCloud brand review continues with a fantastic uptime of 99.99% that the customers will enjoy. The uptime showcases how much your website will be available to your visitors, and thanks to ChemiCloud, you won’t have any problems with downtime. The platform guarantees 99.99% uptime at all times and stands by the same. But what got to my attention the most was that if ChemiCloud couldn’t fulfill their claims, they would refund you for the number of hours the server was down. The refunds are credited to the users’ accounts, and they can later be used for renewals or purchasing add-ons on the platform.

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

Loading Time – the Global Expansion Provides Fast Loading Time

As ChemiCloud is expanded worldwide, it has 11 data centers that provide some of the best loading times you can get. The closer you are to the data center, the better. This web host provider comes with an average loading time of 405 ms, which is pretty promising. What’s even more important is that no matter the page traffic, ChemiCloud still maintains fast loading time. What else can you expect?

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

I must say that I was indeed enjoying it while I was doing this ChemiCloud review, as I’ve run across new surprises constantly. And how wouldn’t I? So far, so good. I highly recommend using this web host provider.

 

Level of Support

ChemiCloud hosting provides one of the best hosting experiences on the market. Besides the incredible features and fantastic performance, this platform also pays attention to customer support. If you read some customer reviews on the Internet, you will see that hundreds, if not thousands, of people are satisfied with ChemiCloud’s support. From what I’ve read in other expert reviews, there is definitely something worth it about the around-the-clock support. I was inquisitive to see how their support would go, so I decided to check it out.

I started with the ticketing system that you can access on the left side of the screen.

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

Next, you will be forwarded to a screen where you should click ‘Submit Ticket.’

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

After you click on that button, you should provide your issue. There are four categories – Support, Billing & Sales, Migrations, and Affiliates.

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

Once you choose a category, you will be requested to fill in some personal information, such as your name, email address, department, urgency, related product or service, CC, subject, and message. If you can’t figure something out, you are also allowed to add attachments. When you finish filling the ticket out, you just have to wait for their response.

Next, I decided to check whether their agents were knowledgeable and friendly. I went for the live chat option that you can access by clicking on the bubble on the bottom right side of the screen.

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

When you click on the bubble, you will be transferred to a screen, where you will need to enter your name, email address, and message.

 

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

This is where I actually got to see how professional their team was. I was immediately connected with one of their agents, and I can’t say that I waited for a reply. The person from their support team answered me in less than 20 seconds, which is pretty impressive and says a lot for ChemiCloud hosting.

 

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

They will help you resolve any kind of issue you have at any time. ChemiCloud’s expert team also provides email and phone support, which is also excellent.

Note: If you can’t find the solution that best matches your problem, you can always check in their Knowledge Base.

 

User Friendly

So far, from the experience I got with ChemiCloud’s support team, I can say that this platform is user-friendly and always finds the best solution for you. Through the years, the expert team has worked so hard to enhance this platform to be as easy to navigate as possible. The custom panel is the cPanel, which many people are familiar with. For those who are not, the cPanel offers straightforward navigation that is perfect for beginners. Everything is well-organized, and you shouldn’t have any problems.

I wanted to provide as much information as I could in terms of the easy usage, so I will only mention the ones that satisfied me the most.

 

ChemiCloud (Brand Review)

 

1. Creating an Account with ChemiCloud

Later in my ChemiCloud review, I will provide the step-by-step walkthrough on how to create your account, but now I will briefly explain why this process makes the web host so user-friendly. You can have a ChemiCloud account in less than 15 minutes. You simply choose the hosting plan that suits your business the most, enter your information, provide payment information, and that’s it. Your ChemiCloud account will be ready to use.

2. Softaculous Installer

If you have a more considerable experience in this industry, then you must have heard of the Softaculous installer at least once. For those who come across this term for the first time, Softaculous installer is an auto-installer that drastically helps you when installing an app. Instead of doing everything manually, you just select the app, and with just one click, Softaculous handles the situation smoothly. The process of installing an app is easier, and you also save a lot of time.

Softaculous Installer

3. Migrating a Domain

Registering a domain on ChemiCloud costs additional fees after a year, so if you already have one, you might consider migrating it. However, you still need to pay for transferring the domain from another website, but at least you won’t lose your already-existing one. The domain transfer rates are the same as the purchase and renewal rates.

Note: If you get the hosting from ChemiCloud, the domain registration is free of cost for one year.

Now that I explained everything you should know about this fantastic web host provider, let’s continue to the more exciting part of my ChemiCloud review.

 

Step by Step Walkthrough – ChemiCloud

If you are a beginner and don’t have any experience, I guess you might think that creating an account is a challenging thing. ChemiCloud makes sure you won’t face any issues, and you will get your new account easily. Getting started with ChemiCloud is a straightforward process that guides you through the steps carefully, and you’ll enjoy your new account in no time.

What I found unique for this web host is the access to creating the account. You can either click ‘Client Login,’ or you can go directly to the hosting plans and just click ‘Get Started Now.’

Softaculous Installer

As I already explained, ChemiCloud comes with four plans (VPS Hosting, Reseller Hosting, WordPress Hosting, and Shared Hosting) that have three or four levels. The first step is to select the plan that you think will be the best for your business. I’ll skip the step to explain them again, so I went for the Turbo Shared Hosting plan, as I want to explore everything this provider offers. However, you can always choose a more simple or cheaper plan.

Before I move on, I would like to say that you can’t purchase a monthly plan. The least you can purchase a plan is for a year, but you have a 45-day money-back guarantee.

 

Softaculous Installer

Once you choose the plan, you should click on ‘Order Now.’

 

Softaculous Installer

The next step is to choose a domain. You can do this by registering a new domain or migrating your already-existing one.

Softaculous Installer

One great thing that caught my attention was the summary on the right side of the screen that constantly showcases a preview of your order. The next step is to choose the length of the plan.

Softaculous Installer

Note: The 45 and 15-day money-back guarantee period starts on the day the account was activated, not the day the order was placed.

After choosing the billing cycle, you will move forward to selecting a server location. Remember, the closer, the better. However, you should also consider where the target audience is from.

Softaculous Installer

Next, you can always purchase extra add-ons, such as an SSL certificate (you get it for free, but you can upgrade it), SpamExperts Email Security, Marketgoo SEO tools, etc.

Softaculous Installer

I skipped this step because I won’t be paying much attention to how my website will look. I just want to test the provider. But if you think that any of those add-ons is crucial for your website, you should definitely purchase them. Although they are pricey, they are pretty worth it.

After you are done with that step, you are transferred to a screen where you can enable ID protection through WHOIS privacy.

Softaculous Installer

Once you click ‘Continue,’ you will come to a screen where you can see your final order. I immensely liked that even on this step, ChemiCloud tries to persuade you to purchase some of the add-ons. You can even enter a promo code.

Softaculous Installer

By clicking on ‘Checkout,’ you come to the last step of this process. You can pay through a Credit Card or PayPal, and you will be requested to enter your first name, last name, email address, phone number, and billing address. In the end, you enter your password, verify it, and you are good to go!

 

Softaculous Installer

Using and Managing Your Website on ChemiCloud

Personally, the most exciting part of creating an account is the part after that when I got to manage it. So, let’s get down to business.

Once you are in, you’ll see the following screen.

 

Softaculous Installer

 

I really like the organized look of the dashboard, as you can easily navigate through it. But what exactly can you find there?

Services

In this tab, you will be showcased a list of all products and services you have paid for. Therefore, you can manage your billing.

Services

Domains

In this section, the customers are able to renew their domains, register a new one, or migrate a domain.

Services

Unpaid Invoices

You can review any invoices, conduct mass payments, or even just add funds to your account from this tab.

Services

Credits

By opening this tab, you can add funds to your account balance. The funds start at a minimum of $10 and go up to $25, $50, $75, and $100. You can also add a custom amount to avoid many small transactions.

Services

Tickets

Next is the ‘Tickets’ tab, from where you can submit a ticket if you come across an issue.

Services

Add-ons

Multiple times through my ChemiCloud brand review, I mentioned some add-ons. First are the SSL certificates that secure your website. They come with different levels of validation – Domain Validation (DV), Organization Validation (OV), and Extended Validation (EV).

Services

Next, you can purchase Email Services. Due to this add-on, you can have control of your inbox through incoming email filtering.

Services

Website Security is another add-on that is provided by SiteLock and offers malware protection for your website. Website Security comes with three plans – Find, Fix, and Defend.

 

Services

 

Furthermore, the SEO tools are provided by Marketgoo, and they help you improve your website’s traffic and potentially grow your business. They come with two plans – Lite and Pro.

 

Services

 

Last on this list are the Manage SSL certificates. The name of this add-on says it all.

Services

Affiliates

The ‘Affiliates’ tab might be one of the best. You can actually get paid for referring customers to ChemiCloud. But how? ChemiCloud simply tracks whom you refer through the cookies, and you get paid. Many people ask whether the people they refer to need to make a purchase, and the answer is no. There is no need for that. You will get paid either way.

 

Services

 

Your earnings are paid out in a 45-day conversion window, and you can get up to $125 for every sale you refer.

Services

App Installer

As the name implies, this tab allows you to install other apps. This function is powered by Softaculous, which makes your journey a lot easier.

 

Services

 

Services

 

We already mentioned this before, but now we’ll explain it better. All you have to do is to select a script. For example, I’ll install WordPress.

 

Services

 

You choose it, and then press ‘Install.’ Another great option is that you can choose the version you want to install, site name, etc.

 

Services

 

Once you click ‘Install,’ Softaculous takes things in its hands, and that’s it. You have nothing more to do.

 

Services

 

After it is installed, log in and enjoy.

 

Services

 

Logging In to cPanel

Services

Once you log in to ChemiCloud’s cPanel, you will see lots of features. But when I say lots, I really mean it.

 

Services

 

In Files, you will find the file manager, images, directory privacy, disk usage, web disk, FTP accounts, Backup, Backup Wizard, and Git Version Control.

 

Services

In the ‘Email’ tab, you will come across plenty of features, such as email accounts, forwarders, email routing, autoresponders, default address, mailing lists, track delivery, global email filters, email filters, email deliverability, address importer, spam filters, encryption, box trapper, calendars and contacts, calendar delegation, and email disk usage.

 

Services

The JetBackup comes with full account backups, file backups, cron job backups, DNS zone backups, Database Backups, Email Backups, Queue, Snapshots, and GDRP compliance.

 

Services

Next is the ‘Databases,’ where you will see phpMyAdmin, MySQL Databases, MySQL Database Wizard, Remote MySQL, PostgreSQL Databases, PostgreSQL Database Wizard, and phpPgAdmin.

 

Services

By opening the ‘Domains’ tab, you will get access to site publisher, domains, add-on domains, subdomains, aliases, redirects, Zone Editor, and Dynamic DNS in the domain tabs.

 

Services

The list continues with ‘Metrics.’ Here, you can access features such as visitors, errors, bandwidth, raw access, Awstats, metrics editor, and resource usage.

 

Services

After ‘Metrics,’ you can also see the tab ‘Security.’ In this section, the users will find SSH access, IP blocker, SSL/TLS, Manage API Tokens, Hotlink Protection, Leech Protection, ModSecurity, SSL/TLS Status, Two-Factor Authentication, Let’s Encrypt SSL, and Immunify360.

 

Services

Moving on to ‘Software,’ you will see plenty of other useful tools like Cloudflare, the website builder, WordPress manager by Softaculous, PHP PEAR packages, Perl Modules, Optimize Website, Softacolous Apps Installer, Setup Node.js App, Select PHP Version, and Setup Python App.

 

PHP PEAR packages, Perl Modules, Optimize Website, Softacolous Apps Installer, Setup Node

Next is the ‘Advanced’ section, in which you will run into a lot of advanced features. Here, you will find LiteSpeed Web Cache Manager, LSMCD User Manager, Terminal, Cron Jobs, Track DNS, Indexes, Error pages, and MIME Types.

 

PHP PEAR packages, Perl Modules, Optimize Website, Softacolous Apps Installer, Setup Node

Wow, a whole bunch of features. I didn’t even know where to start. But if you think this is all, you are mistaken. I have two other sections of the cPanel to explain. One of them is the ‘Preferences’ section, where you can modify the password and security in the preferences tab, change the language, change the style, change the contact information, and the user manager.

 

PHP PEAR packages, Perl Modules, Optimize Website, Softacolous Apps Installer, Setup Node

Last but not least is the ‘Website Builder – Themes’ tab. As you can see from the name, this section allows you to choose from hundreds of themes of the website builder you use. The themes are divided into categories so that you can easily find what fits your website the best.

 

PHP PEAR packages, Perl Modules, Optimize Website, Softacolous Apps Installer, Setup Node

I’m done with reviewing the cPanel features, but ChemiCloud comes with a few more sections in the dashboard. One of them is ‘Login to Webmail.’ You can find this section next to the cPanel.

 

PHP PEAR packages, Perl Modules, Optimize Website, Softacolous Apps Installer, Setup Node

When you click on this icon, you will proceed to the following screen.

PHP PEAR packages, Perl Modules, Optimize Website, Softacolous Apps Installer, Setup Node

Next to ‘Login to Webmail’ is ‘Manage Product.’

 

PHP PEAR packages, Perl Modules, Optimize Website, Softacolous Apps Installer, Setup Node

When you open this tab, you will see your current web hosting packages, disk usage, and bandwidth usage. From this tab, you can also access some quick shortcuts like Email Accounts, Forwarders, Autoresponders, File Manager, Backups, Subdomains, Addon Domains, Cron Jobs, MySQL Databases, PHPMyAdmin, and Awstats. What I find the best is the possibility to create an email account from this section without any difficulties.

PHP PEAR packages, Perl Modules, Optimize Website, Softacolous Apps Installer, Setup Node

It looks like we’ve come to an end. Last is the ‘Server Information.’

PHP PEAR packages, Perl Modules, Optimize Website, Softacolous Apps Installer, Setup Node

This section showcases Server IP, Server Hostname, Name Servers, cPanel information, and FTP information. Here, you can find everything you might need for these items.

PHP PEAR packages, Perl Modules, Optimize Website, Softacolous Apps Installer, Setup Node

 

Conclusion: Do We Recommend ChemiCloud?

The short answer you are all waiting for is yes! We highly recommend this fantastic web host provider. ChemiCloud is one of the best newbies on the market that is extraordinary in its job, and its customers have a flawless experience. Since 2016, this company has worked hard to provide the most incredible platform that it can be.

If you decide to choose this web host, the first thing that you will notice will be the well-organized panel that makes your journey very simple. ChemiCloud also comes with excellent features, such as free SSL certifucates, a 45-day money-back guarantee, a Softaculous installer, 24/7/365 support, incredible uptime, website speed, and loading time. You can get everything you need from this web host provider.

ChemiCloud might not be the best option if your needs are temporary. Their hosting plans come with a longer-term than what you might be used to. But if you’re looking for a hosting solution that can show you its best capabilities for an extended period, then ChemiCloud is undoubtedly a good option for consideration. If you are still doubting, I suggest reading other expert reviews or some customer reviews so you can have information firsthand.


During April 2022, ChemiCloud:

  • Continued its special deal: 65% off web hosting + free domain and 25% off reseller hosting with coupon: RESELL25, both ended in the middle of April.
  • Experienced server performance issues on its Dallas servers.
  • Fixed network performance issues on its rs3-sfo server.

During March 2022, ChemiCloud:

  • Announced its special deal: 65% off web hosting + free domain and 25% off reseller hosting recurring for three months with coupon: RESELL25, both ended in the middle of March.
  • Didn’t report any server issues.

During February 2022, ChemiCloud:

  • Performed emergency network maintenance on their Frankfurt Server.
  • Continued its winter sale where you can save up to 70% off web hosting + free domain registration.

During January 2022, ChemiCloud:

  • Temporarily disabled all POST requests in order to mitigate attacks against XMLRPC.
  • Announced a winter sale where you can save up to 70% off web hosting + free domain registration.

During December 2021, ChemiCloud:

  • HostAdvice Special Deals: 65% off for shared and WordPress Hosting.
  • HostAdvice Special Deals: 50% off recurring discount on all shared hosting and WordPress plans + a free lifetime domain.
  • HostAdvice Special Deals: 75% off on all reseller hosting for the first month only.

During November 2021, ChemiCloud:

  • Black Friday Mega Sale: 50% off on renewal plans and 80% off on some hosting plans
  • Had issues with blocked WordPress XMLRPC requests

During October 2021, ChemiCloud:

During September 2021, ChemiCloud:

  • Limited Time Sale: 50% recurring discount on all Hosting Plans and 75% Off on CVPS 1 plan
  • Performed scheduled maintenance

During August 2021, ChemiCloud:

  • 50% Off on Shared & WordPress Hosting plans and 75% Off  on CVPS 1 plan (1st month only)
  • Faced network performance issues (New York Region), networking issues (rs4-nyc), performed scheduled maintenance
  • Started its WHMCS video series

During July 2021, ChemiCloud:

  • Experienced slower than usual delivery of outbound SMTP emails; Performed emergency website migration; detected an inbound Denial of Service attack; had a networking issue in our New York region
  • Introduced the New ChemiCloud (Fresh Look, Updated Plans, and More)

During June 2021, ChemiCloud:

  • Reported emergency maintenance
  • 50% off on all Web Hosting and WordPress Hosting plans; 25% off Cloud VPS plans

During May 2021, ChemiCloud:

  • Didn’t issue any new features or updates
  • Didn’t report any server issues

ChemiCloud Prices, Plans & Features - 2022

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel Number of Sites Price Score
Starter 20 GB Unlimited cPanel 1 CA$3.84 10 Details
Pro 30 GB Unlimited cPanel Unlimited CA$5.78 10 Details
Turbo 40 GB Unlimited cPanel Unlimited CA$7.71 9.9 Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
CVPS 1 80 GB 2 x 2.20GHz 4 GB CA$77.30 9.9 Details
CVPS 2 160 GB 4 x 2.20GHz 8 GB CA$115.97 10 Details
CVPS 3 320 GB 6 x 2.20GHz 16 GB CA$193.32 8.3 Details
CVPS 4 640 GB 8 x 2.20GHz 32 GB CA$348.03 10 Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM Bandwidth Price Score
Cloud VPS 1 80 GB 2 x 2.20GHz 4 GB 4 TB CA$77.30 9.9 Details

Resellers Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel Price Score
Kickstart 60 GB 3 TB WHM CA$9.66 9.9 Details
Grow 90 GB 6 TB WHM CA$12.88 10 Details
Expand 140 GB 9 TB WHM CA$17.71 10 Details
Established 200 GB 12 TB WHM CA$22.55 9.1 Details

Check Similar Hosting Companies:

  • 7
    Kamatera
    Money Back Free Trial
    Expert Review
    Starting Price
    CA$5.16 / mo
    21 Hosting Plans
    8 Data Centers
    globe
    Purpose-Built, High-End VPS Data Centers Across 4 Continents
    vps
    Fastest Cloud VPS With Guaranteed Dedicated Resources
    check
    Scalability And Ease Of Use
    Visit Site
  • 8
    HostArmada
    Money Back 45 Days
    Free domain
    Starting Price
    CA$3.21 / mo
    15 Hosting Plans
    9 Data Centers
    cloud
    SSD Cloud Hosting With 99.9% Uptime
    cpanel
    Free cPanel And SSL In All Plans
    check
    Up To 192 GB RAM Per Server
    Visit Site

Web Hosting in Compare:

Select at least 1 more company to compare
Cancel Compare